Buy Tickets

979-779-Play

Stay Connected

Franchise Partners

Uri Geva

Team Founder & Co-Owner

uri@bvbombers.com

Kelly Duggan

Director of Marketing and Merchandise

kelly@bvbombers.com

Chris Clark

Managing Partner

chris@bvbombers.com

Maxwell Dallmeyer

Director of Inside Sales & Ticket Operations

max@bvbombers.com

Susan Cagle

Office Manager

susan@bvbombers.com

Clay Thompson 

Premium Sales Consultant 

clay@bvbombers.com

Colby Street

VP of Corporate Partnerships

colby@bvbombers.com

Madison Brooks

Premium Sales Consultant

madison@bvbombers.com

Morgan Key

Director of Partnership Services & Community Outreach

mkey@bvbombers.com

Taylor Lindsay

Premium Sales Consultant

taylorlindsay@bvbombers.com

Hunter Walling

Director of Operations

huner@bvbombers.com

Kaboom

Director of FUN

kaboom@bvbombers.com