Buy Tickets

979-779-Play

Stay Connected

Franchise Partners

Uri Geva

Team Founder & Co-Owner

Uri@bvbombers.com

Chris Clark

Managing Partner

Chris@bvbombers.com

Brian Nelson

Head Coach & Director of Baseball Operations

Nelson@bvbombers.com

Mike Phillips

Director of Operations & Concessions

Mike@bvbombers.com

Samantha Nelson

Director of Partnership Success

Samantha@bvbombers.com

Maxwell Dallmeyer

Director of Inside Sales & Ticket Operations

Max@bvbombers.com