Buy Tickets

979-779-Play

Stay Connected

Franchise Partners

Date Opponent Theme Partner
Thu, June 1 Marshals Opening Day  
Fri, June 2 Marshals Superhero Night + Spiderman Jersey  
Sat, June 3 Twins Spirit Night  
Sun, June 4 Twins Summer Kickoff & Teacher Appreciation Night Brazos Valley Schools Credit Union
Fri, June 9 Generals Star Wars Night + Darth Vader Jersey + 501st Legion Urban Optics
Sat, June 10 Generals Dance Night with Princess & 90's Pop + Kids Free Saturday Pure Energy Dance Studio
Tue, June 13 Cane Cutters Trophy Tuesday  
Wed, June 14 Cane Cutters Jurassic Night + Carnival Games Pet Supplies Plus
Thu, June 15 Twins B-Boy Mccoy & Chamber Celerbrity Softball Game  
Fri, June 16 Twins Casino Night + 9 Innings of Winning with Tuxedo Jerey Auction Night + 3rd Annual Car Show and College Station Hilton Fireworks Livewire Event Group, Cardoc & College Station Hilton
Mon, June 19 Marshals Go Gold Night + Post Game  Diamond Dig MyBCS Home
Tue, June 20 Marshals Surf the Turf - Luau Night  
Sun, June 25 Marshals Kids Run the Ballpark Night + Family 4 Pack Night Barracks
Mon, June 26 Marshals Mighty Minion Monday (appearance) + Brinner in the Ballpark  
Thu, June 29 Generals Guys Night & Craft Beer + Pint Glass Giveaway Mike the Barber
Fri, June 30 Generals Military Appreciation Night + Military Jersey Jones & Associates Insurance
Wed, July 5 ALL STAR GAME TCL - All Star Night European Wax Center
Tue, July 11 Generals 3rd Annual Like A Boss Night Jones & Associates Insurance
Wed, July 12 Generals Triple Triple Contest Night + Working Women's Wednesday Wayback Burgers
Sat, July 15 Twins Salute to 41 Night + Air Force One Jersey Night + Kids Free Saturday George Bush Library
Sun, July 16 Twins Game Show Night Petal Patch
Wed, July 19 Marshals Margaritaville + Half Off Margaritas + Win a Free Vacation for 2  
Thu, July 20 Marshals Food Truck Day  
Sun, July 23 Cane Cutters TCL Junior Homerun Derby  
Mon, July 24 Cane Cutters Strike Out Cancer Night Baylor Scott & White Health
Mon, July 31 Generals Monday Feast with $1 Hot Dogs + Bark in the Park + Mascot Olympics, Kabooms birthday Bryan Animal Clinic
Tue, August 1 Generals Fat Tuesday - Mardi Gras Theme Day + mardi gras theme koozie - discount on drinks  
Fri, August 4 Cane Cutters Aggie Night + Hit-A-Thon + Fit360 Custom Jersey Auction by Nutrabolt and Four Points by Sheraton with Fireworks by Woodson Lumber Nutrabolt, Four Points by Sheraton
Sat, August 5 Cane Cutters Community Give-Back Game + Crazy Inflatable Night Cognizant, BouncHouse Rentals